Der Vorstand

Michael Schoon

Michael Schoon

Position: 1. Vorsitzender

Adresse Buchenweg 16, 26759 Hinte

Tel.: 01512 9105318

E-Mail: E-Mail: schoon.michael@googlemail.com

Im Vorstand seit 2020

Thomas Schwalm

Thomas Schwalm

Position: 2. Vorsitzender

Adresse: Loppersumer Ring 9 26759 Hinte

Tel.: 04925-4155015

E-Mail: schwalbe-hinte@kabelmail.de

Im Vorstand seit: 2010

Dirk Tammen

Dirk Tammen

Position: 3. Vorsitzender

Adresse: Rotdornweg 10, 26759 Hinte

Tel.: 0170 9606595

E-Mail tammen.dirk@t-online.de

Im Vorstand seit: 2022

Eike Engelhardt

Eike Engelhardt

Position: Schriftführer

Adresse Rotdornweg 38, 26759 Hinte

Tel.: 01525 9731205

E-Mail: eengelhardt1989@gmail.com

Im Vorstand seit: 2021

Sascha Ockel

Sascha Ockel

Position: Geschäftsführer

Adresse: Teichrosenweg 7 26759 Hinte

Tel.: 04925-3880028

E-Mail: ockel.sascha@t-online.de

Im Vorstand seit: 2017

Theodor Jansen

Theodor Jansen

Position: Jugendleiter

Adresse: Teichrosenweg 2 26759 Hinte

Tel.: 04925-2402

E-Mail: theodor.jansen@ewetel.net

Im Vorstand seit: 2013

Paul Bents

Paul Bents

Position: Pressewart

Adresse Schlossstraße 73 26759 Hinte

Tel.: 0160 2141202

E-Mail: paul-bents@outlook.de

im Vorstand seit: 2021